About Us Find out what makes us the right place to buy your next vehicle.

About Us

Audi Waterford is the authorised Audi dealer for Waterford and the South-East region with it's state of the art showroom opened in 2012. We don't just sell Audi's! We also have a superb collection of Audi Approved Plus Used Cars. We are an authorised Audi Repairs and Service Centre and are stockists of Genuine Audi Parts and Accessories. We have our own in-house Business Manager who can guide you through all our Finance Options to suit you.

To get in touch with one of the team, either submit an enquiry form, give us a call or visit our showroom.



Management Team

Brendan Walsh

General Manager

bwalsh@audiwaterford.ie/

Joe Power

Financial Controller

jpower@audiwaterford.ie/

Aisling Meehan

Business Manager

ameehan@audiwaterford.ie/

Aoife O'Neil

Finance Executive

aoneil@audiwaterford.ie

Ray Walsh

Service Manager

rwalsh@audiwaterford.ie/

Damien Scannell

Parts Manager

dscannell@audiwaterford.ie/

Sales Team

Paul Kelly

Senior Sales Executive

pkelly@audiwaterford.ie/​

Eoghan O Donnell

Sales Executive

eodonnell@audiwaterford.ie/

Cormac O Donnell

Sales Executive

cod@audiwaterford.ie/

Kevin Treacy

Sales Executive

ktreacy@audiwaterford.ie​

 

Aftersales Team

Liza O'Neil

Service Advisor

loneill@audiwaterford.ie

Vivien Martin

Parts Advisor

​parts@audiwaterford.ie/

Martin Whittle

Master Technician

Kellie Clarke

Service Advisor

kclarke@audiwaterford.ie

Daniel Reynolds

Service Advisor

dreynolds@audiwaterford.ie

Administration

Annabelle Clay

Front of House

reception@audiwaterford.ie